Ticket #1764 (new enhancement)
Config->Close should indicate level
|Reported by:||davidswelt||Owned by:|
The "Close" button in the config screen luckily exits the current panel (bringing me back to the new menu), but it should indicate what it is going to do. Can it be renamed "Menu" when a panel is shown, and "Close" when it really closes the configuration?